Team

Helen Wilson

Helen Wilson

Helen Wilson has 3 years of experience as a writer of a foremost online science magazine. She holds expertise in news writing about cannabis industry and guides our team by editing cannabis news particularly for CBD. She loves reading medical blogs. For any further queries contact her at: contact@cbdnews.me

Emma White

Emma White

Emma White worked as a freelance writer and she has expertise in writing related to medical science. She writes on various kinds of medicines and makes people aware of the effects of it via her contents. You can mail her at: emma@cbdnews.me

Daniel Rasco

Daniel Rasco

Daniel is a Chemistry graduate and he holds 4 years of experience in writing about medical science. He recently joined our team as a content writer. He contributes news articles on CBD and industry updates of Cannabis. He can be contacted by daniel@cbdnews.me

Leo Brock

Leo Brock

Leo Brock worked as a freelance content writer. He writes online medical magazines and leads our content writers team. He has keen knowledge of Hemp and also writes blogs to make people aware of the benefits of the drug. He can be reached by leo@cbdnews.me

Abigail Martinez

Abigail Martinez

Abigail Martinez is a science writer. She has completed her graduations in Chemistry and has years of experience in writing. Recently, she has joined our team as a News editor. She also writes medical blogs in her free time. She can be contacted via abigail@cbdnews.me

Isabella Wright

Isabella Wright

Isabella Wright holds Master's degree in BioTechnology. She specializes in Marijuana circuitry and took interviews with leading scientists researching Marijuana. She regularly contributes CBD industry updates to our team. She can be reached out via mail: isabella@cbdnews.me

Mia Wilson

Mia Wilson

Mia Wilson is a science graduate and has 12 years of experience in academic research. She works as a lead content writer in our team and writes the latest content related to CBD industry. Contact her through mail:mia@cbdnews.me