Team

Emma White

Emma White

Emma White worked as a freelance writer and now expertise in drug analysis. She writes on various kinds of drugs and makes people aware of the effects of various drugs via her blogs. She has 5 years of experience as a drug analyst with our team. You can mail her at: emma@cbdnews.me

Daniel Rasco

Daniel Rasco

Daniel is a Chemistry graduate and expertise in drug analysis. He has 4 years of experience as a drug analyst and works as a content writer for our team. He writes news articles on CBD. He can be contacted by daniel@cbdnews.me

Helen Wilson

Helen Wilson

Helen Wilson has 3 years of experience as a writer of an online science magazine. She expertises in cannabis drugs and guides our team by writing and editing cannabis news particularly for CBD. She loves reading medical blogs. For any further queries contact her at: helen@cbdnews.me

Leo Brock

Leo Brock

Leo Brock worked as a freelance content writer. He writes online medical magazines and leads our content writers team. He has keen knowledge of Hemp and also writes blogs to make people aware of the benefits of the drug. He can be reached by leo@cbdnews.me

Abigail Martinez

Abigail Martinez

Abigail Martinez is a science and fiction writer. She has completed her graduations in Chemistry and now working as a CBD news editor. She also writes medical blogs in her free time. She can be contacted via abigail@cbdnews.me

Isabella Wright

Isabella Wright

Isabella Wright is a neuroscientist. She specializes in Marijuana circuitry and took interviews with leading scientists researching Marijuana. She is also a counselor who guides her patients regarding any drug-related issues. She can be reached out via mail: isabella@cbdnews.me

Mia Wilson

Mia Wilson

Mia Wilson is a physician and has 12 years of experience in academic research. She is also a vape educator. She works as a lead content writer in our team and writes the latest content related to vape. Contact her through mail: mia@cbdnews.me